Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Coco

Coco

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coco
"Samantha was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tracy Johnson

Tracy Johnson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Johnson
"Lucy is attentive and knowledgeable. I appreciate having my insurance through State Farm with this agent. Thank you Lucy!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Smith
"Lucy Gomez State farm office is always very help when I need help with my car insurance, health insurance what ever it's they are there for me and my family. Thanks you Samantha for your help when I call."
Profile photo of Cesar Rios

Cesar Rios

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Rios
"State farms has been great to me and my family if you really want good insurance. Trust me, State Farm is the way to contact Lucy. Gomez, they're the best. Thank you State farmsinsurance is the way to go."
Profile photo of Andrea Dixon

Andrea Dixon

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dixon
"Every time that I call Lucy Gomez-State Farm Insurance office.The staff is very professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ethel Arias

Ethel Arias

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Arias
"Amazing services. Always someone available to help. This type of customer service is not typical now days very hands on and I appreciate Lucy and her team."
Profile photo of Ivan Liedke Jr

Ivan Liedke Jr

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Liedke Jr
"Samantha and Barbara are amazing very Sweet and Nice super helpful"
Profile photo of Andrea Boyd

Andrea Boyd

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Boyd
"My family and I have been customers for 5+ years and Lucy and her staff have always been very helpful with our needs"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Reynoso’

Jacqueline Reynoso’

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Reynoso’
"I just got transferred to this office very helpful and quick resolving my insurance issues. Especially Samatha my agent she always very professional y pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Alondra Pedroza

Alondra Pedroza

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Pedroza
"Barbara Castillo provides me with the best customer service. She helped me with all questions I had and provided me with the best insurance coverage with affordable rates. She is always there to help me when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Brisa Murga

Brisa Murga

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa Murga
"I love this agency all the staff are good and helped me a lot with my son insurance"
Profile photo of Makayla Lawton

Makayla Lawton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Lawton
"I appreciate that they always give honest and quick information."
Profile photo of Linda Welch

Linda Welch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Welch
"Great service..Everyone has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Ricardo Castillo

Ricardo Castillo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Castillo
"I, Ricardo Castillo , being a client for several years, highly recommend the office of Lucy Gomez of the State Farm Insurance Company. Lucy is a very honest person and makes every effort to ensure that all her clients are served with great respect and dedication. She has many years of experience and all the staff in this office are very well trained to answer any question and help a lot. choose the best coverage according to our needs for us as clients and for this reason I give it 5 stars. I'm sorry that there is no option to give my own number of stars because then I would give it 10"
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Torres
"My experience with Samanta Hernandez was excellent and efficient, combine with good customer service! I wish State Farm has more employees like her! Thank you so very much for your help.🥰"
Profile photo of Dana Jacoviello

Dana Jacoviello

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Jacoviello
"Love this place. They are great. State Farm is the best in California. And my agents are epic. They understand situations. They help. They are amazing. Go to them. Trust me"
Profile photo of Erick Aguilar

Erick Aguilar

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Aguilar
"Muy amable la atención es excelente Muy buena atención súper recomendado si necesita una buena aseguranza o aseguranza de vida ellos les pueden ayudar …"
Profile photo of Rita Garner

Rita Garner

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Garner
"I am very happy with my service at Lucy Gomez agency."
Profile photo of Sergio Perez

Sergio Perez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Perez
"Barbara was very nice, helped us out with everything and was quick."
Profile photo of Adolfo Puertas

Adolfo Puertas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Puertas
"Very professional, helpful, and kind. We left the office knowing we made the right choice."
Profile photo of Alejandro Aguilar

Alejandro Aguilar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Aguilar
"Samantha gave me and my mom great customer service and offered us life insurance very nice ."
Profile photo of Vanessa Barradas

Vanessa Barradas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Barradas
"Samantha was very helpful, fast and easy quote!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Rodopoulos

Nicole Rodopoulos

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rodopoulos
"Samantha was great helping me change my insurance"
Profile photo of Emmanuel ponce

Emmanuel ponce

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel ponce
"Greatest customer service 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Karlox Moxkera

Karlox Moxkera

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlox Moxkera
"Excellent customer service and professionalism of Samantha at Lucy State farm. Thanks"