Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Gutierrez

Juan Gutierrez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gutierrez
"Great Customer Service Barbara and Samantha are always so patient and willing to help"
Profile photo of Gale Davis

Gale Davis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Davis
"Barbara is so kind every time I call and she knows her business well! Great job Barbara"
Profile photo of Salma biswas

Salma biswas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salma biswas
"Barbara is the best. She is very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Dixon

Andrea Dixon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dixon
"Every time that I call Lucy Gomez-State Farm Insurance office.The staff is very professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Carlos Muñoz

Carlos Muñoz

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Muñoz
"Samantha was a great help! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Shante Migas

Shante Migas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Migas
"Everytime I have questions regarding my policy Barbara is always so helpful and courteous. And if she tells me that she will get back to me with an answer... she always does. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Junior Rodriguez

Junior Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Rodriguez
"I was having trouble with finding insurance and Samantha and Barbara really helped me out with so much and I really appreciate all the help they gave me with going back and forth with quotes and discounts. They saved me so much time and money and I appreciate everything they did to get me insurance. Lucy has a really great team with very good customer service and they are very professional and friendly and would highly recommend them to any of my family members or friends."
Profile photo of Jill Deranian

Jill Deranian

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Deranian
"Nothing but the best from the Lucy Gomez State Farm Team! Samantha making it all easy! Thank you ALL ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Island Cutie

Island Cutie

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Island Cutie
"Very efficient and professional team I’ve been with them for a while service is excellent and so is the staff looking for good insurance I recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Blanca Ponce

Blanca Ponce

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Ponce
"SINCE MY BEAUTIFUL FRIEND MARIA BECERRA REST IN PEACE AMAZING SERVICE PROFESSIONALS!!! THANK YOU GIRLS 🙏"
Profile photo of Mary DiLallo

Mary DiLallo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary DiLallo
"Lucy, Barbara and her team are very professional, thorough and friendly. I highly recommend them! They go above and beyond to meet their customers needs and spend the necessary time helping their customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Latrice Sharp

Latrice Sharp

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice Sharp
"Samantha gave great insurance She was a great help"
Profile photo of Antonio Espinoza

Antonio Espinoza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Espinoza
"Samatha helped is out with signing on 4 cars. She was super friendly and helpful she convinced us to get the life insurance instead of the health option."
Profile photo of Adriana alejandra Vanegas acuña

Adriana alejandra Vanegas acuña

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana alejandra Vanegas acuña
"Muy agradable y servicial me atendió Barbara"
Profile photo of Young ThunderCat

Young ThunderCat

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Young ThunderCat
"Samantha!!!! Every every awesome only been there 2 months 🫡🫱🏼‍🫲🏾🙏🏽"
Profile photo of cesar chavez

cesar chavez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cesar chavez
"Lucy and her team are literally the dream team when it comes to getting you insured, not to mention they give really good quotes on Life Insurance, i have been helped by Lucy, Barbara, and Samantha, and theres isnt any other group of people that I would reach out too when it comes to car/life insurance. Much love to those girls!"
Profile photo of Steven Watkins

Steven Watkins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Watkins
"Barbara Really good service helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Carina Chavez

Carina Chavez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Chavez
"Best thing I could’ve done is switch to Lucy State Farm. This office was great and very friendly. Made my switch so easy … Barbara helped me out so much with all my quote, claim questions and any other questions I had… She was the best!"
Profile photo of Jesus Reveles

Jesus Reveles

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Reveles
"Muchas gracias Barbara por su ayuda por el trato en ayudarme y darme información de mis aseguranzas de carros y vida todo fue un placer y muy buena información"
Profile photo of Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Smith
"Lucy Gomez State farm office is always very help when I need help with my car insurance, health insurance what ever it's they are there for me and my family. Thanks you Samantha for your help when I call."
Profile photo of Steelers Fanatic 78

Steelers Fanatic 78

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steelers Fanatic 78
"Great Service. Very nice people! I highly recommend you come to this State farm."
Profile photo of Aurora Hurtado

Aurora Hurtado

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Hurtado
"Barbara has me insured and covered within 1 hr. Her service was the best ! She carefully informed me of the coverage details and went above and beyond to find me a cheaper quote after we ended the call. Within the hour I was covered and had my temporary insurance cards sent to my email. Her communication and time efforts were the best. Lucy with State Farm is the place to go/call if you need affordable and fast insurance!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"If anyone knows the true meaning of professional, this would be the word that I will use to describe Lucy Gomez, and her staff. We, as consumers, have high expectations, and seem to feel let down, if we receive less than satisfactory service, or a product. Lucy lives up to her illustrious reputation, and her actions speak reality. I would highly recommend allowing her with the opportunity to assist you, your family, and friends, with your insurance needs. Knowing that there are several entities that provide a similar product, you will definitely receive what best suits you, all with honesty, and integrity."
Profile photo of Janet Martinez

Janet Martinez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Martinez
"Samantha was a great help! Provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Case

Justin Case

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Case
"Barbra always provides me with exceptional service and a good attitude!"