Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Gomez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lucy Gomez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Chan

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy is the most detailed person I know. Her quotes are very comprehensive, she takes the time to break everything down for you, and she assesses whether your policy needs an upgrade, can stay the same, or even downgraded. I was being charged an extra elsewhere and she helped me save by removing something that wasn't necessary. THIS is the kind of service every insurance should adopt. If you're not with this branch, chances are, you're not getting what you deserve. I highly encourage anyone and everyone to switch over to her so she can help you."

Andrea Martínez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy took the time to go over every step of my policy with me, and she even gave me advice for a different insurance policy that I had at another company! Highly recommend!"

Andrea Washington

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara and her team is so helpful and amazing. Anything I don’t understand they walk me through it and they always reply back to me in an timely manner Great work you guys. Barbara u rock🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶"

Un All

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, welcoming, humble, and caring. They are bilingual and very helpful. We called several other state farm locations and none of them were able to help with what needed. This location did not hesitate to answer every question we had. They definitely go out of their way to help. Not to mention a very clean place. Disable accessible as well."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Cameron Smith

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arley Aguiar has been a pleasure to work with."

Christian Vargas

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is Conveniently located in Hawthorne. Lucy helped me out with a Flood insurance quote and was able answer all my questions. She also offered to review my auto insurance and home insurance! Thank you Lucy"

Freddy Rocha

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My in laws were shopping around for car insurance after purchasing a vehicle. After speaking with Arley and giving them a quote, they saw a big savings from other companies. Thank you Arley for helping them out."

Eric & Lisa Houghtaling

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team are so responsive and knowledgeable. I really appreciate their efforts. Let them help you, you won't be disappointed!!"

Renato Gudiel

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank Lucy and her entire team specially Barbara C. Whom helped me with my insurance coverage on my 1957 thunderbird. Barbara helped me in no time over the phone to get that insurance on it. She even stayed AFTER working hours to finish the entire process. Believe me if you want to get the best service, (professionalism, responsinsive, reliable and sweetest) call Barbara at state farm. Thank you!. R.G"

Krish Kumar

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent"

Lorena Chachon

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"

Jessyca Uribe

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"María Becerra helped me get auto insurance for my family and I that was reasonable and affordable. She was exceedingly helpful, professional and always answered any questions I had. She explained clearly and took time to make sure I understood everything. All the office staff is friendly and professional. I was having a hard time finding an auto insurance due to having all my family in the policy, but she was patient and answered all my questions regarding how the policy would be more beneficial and affordable. The office strictly follows the CDC guidelines regarding COVID-19. I highly recommend them if you need an auto insurance or any of the services they offer! Professionalism, honesty and patience guaranteed!"

Stacy Perez

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is very clean and well kept, especially during the pandemic. They have a temperature check station at the front of the office which is great to keep everyone healthy and safe. I was helped by both Maria Becerra and Lucy, both very professional and well organized. Maria explained everything very clearly and sufficiently and was welcoming to any questions I had. High recommend."

Reina Contreras

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria for helping me with my family’s life insurance. Maria fully explained our benefits and what to look forward too in the future. Best team!"

Julie V.

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful team they have at that office! I want to thank Barbara Castillo for all her help! She was so nice, polite and professional! Thank you all I’ll be coming back soon!"

Marcos Moreno

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just great service Lucy and all her employees are great at what they do...with whom ever you go talk to they will help you get great coverage.. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

Freddy Leon

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Amy H

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking for additional life insurance to ensure my family is taken care of when I am no longer around. I was recommended to Lucy and couldn’t be more thankful, not only did Lucy take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions, she also picked up on queues through our conversation and recommended the State Farm Credit Card (which I wasn’t aware they offered). I am so thankful I met Lucy and her team, she made me feel welcome and comfortable."

Victoria Garcia

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Most wonderful and comfortable State Farm I have experienced! Lucy makes you feel right at home ! I love my State Farm credit card, best decision that I’ve made. Lucy always welcomes you with a smile and is so warm and welcoming. I love that she is always available and so professional. I feel great knowing my life Insurance is with Lucy Gomez State Farm!"

cherine ebrahimi

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best experience with Lucy. She is one of the most professional, dedicated, and honest person I have encountered. I have several different policies with her as well as my family. If you have Lucy as an agent you are guaranteed excellent communication, speedy responses, and again what I feel is most important, honesty. You really feel like you have someone in your corner looking out for your best interest. I cannot recommend her enough. Thanks Lucy!"

estaphany michel

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent always there to help out . Goes far and beyond for any of her clients . She has an amazing office ."

Janneth Armas

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Car insurance isn’t always fun to shop for. What coverages do I really need? What is the decent amount of coverage? I gave Lucy’s office a try I called in for a quote, they sent me a quote. I reviewed the quote but I still had questions. I called the office back Ms.Gomez explained the coverages very good. After speaking to Ms. Gomez about my auto insurance. I asked her to review my home policy (which I had with another company) I came to find out I wasn’t properly covered. Ms. Gomez not only insured my autos but she also insured my home. I’m glad I gave her office a call!! I would highly recommend!"

Carlos Villatoro

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had StateFarm for 2 years now. I have had no regrets, but that’s all thanks to my local agent, Lucy. She has been exceptional in answering questions and dealing with my policy."

Imelda Cervantes

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lucy is an amazing agent she helped me with my policy and the experience was great I recommend her. Her office is comfortable and she made everything very simple thank you Lucy for helping me so much"